StillWater Spirits & Sounds

Dana Point

About StillWater Spirits & Sounds

Located above Dana Point Harbor

StillWater is the ideal place to enjoy delicious food, local entertainment and unique libations in a friendly, customer-centric environment.

24701 Del Prado Ave, Dana Point, California

StillWater Spirits & Sounds Live Music Schedule

Date Time Band
February 4 (Sat) 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Bad Habit
Bad Habit

Pop music has given us unforgettable memories, melodies, and instrumental hooks ...

February 8 (Wed) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Live Country Music
Live Country Music

Live Country Music

February 9 (Thu) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Crimson Crowbar
Crimson Crowbar

One of Socal’s favorite bands, Crimson Crowbar is known for their crowd pleasing...

February 10 (Fri) 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Fast Times
Fast Times

80's Flashback Cover Band

February 11 (Sat) 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
February 16 (Thu) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
February 17 (Fri) 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
February 18 (Sat) 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Video Star
Video Star

80's New Wave/ Rock

February 22 (Wed) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Live Country Music
Live Country Music

Live Country Music

February 24 (Fri) 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
80s All Stars
80s All Stars

This local fan favorite not only plays your favorite 80s tunes.... They dress an...

February 25 (Sat) 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
March 3 (Fri) 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Family Style
Family Style

Best dance band in So Cal.

April 29 (Sat) 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Bad Habit
Bad Habit

Pop music has given us unforgettable memories, melodies, and instrumental hooks ...