Laguna Beach

California

Live Music in Laguna Beach

Date Time Band Venue
December 7 (Wed) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Drea Sheva

Drea Sheva

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 7 (Wed) 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Anesha Rose

Anesha Rose

Marine Room Tavern

Marine Room Tavern
December 7 (Wed) 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Steve Northeast

Steve Northeast

Hennessey's Tavern LB

Hennessey's Tavern LB
December 8 (Thu) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dupp Brothers

Dupp Brothers

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 9 (Fri) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coverfire

Coverfire

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 10 (Sat) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Great North Special

The Great North Special

Laguna Beach Beer Company

Laguna Beach Beer Company
December 10 (Sat) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Skeleton Crew

Skeleton Crew

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 11 (Sun) 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tatiana Raines

Tatiana Raines

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 13 (Tue) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kurtis Gentile

Kurtis Gentile

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 14 (Wed) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tricia Freeman

Tricia Freeman

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 14 (Wed) 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Anesha Rose

Anesha Rose

Marine Room Tavern

Marine Room Tavern
December 15 (Thu) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Project 3

Project 3

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 16 (Fri) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

The Country Blues Band

The Country Blues Band

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 17 (Sat) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rising Tide

Rising Tide

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 18 (Sun) 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Drea Sheva

Drea Sheva

Montage Laguna Beach

Montage Laguna Beach
December 18 (Sun) 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Mike Hamilton

Mike Hamilton

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 19 (Mon) 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Roderick Chambers

Roderick Chambers

The Drake

The Drake
December 20 (Tue) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Perfect Blend

Perfect Blend

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 21 (Wed) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ethan Staus

Ethan Staus

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 21 (Wed) 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Anesha Rose

Anesha Rose

Marine Room Tavern

Marine Room Tavern
December 22 (Thu) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

B Side Band

B Side Band

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 23 (Fri) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Phil Gough

Phil Gough

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 25 (Sun) 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Drea Sheva

Drea Sheva

The Ranch At Laguna Beach

The Ranch At Laguna Beach
December 27 (Tue) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kurtis Gentile

Kurtis Gentile

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 28 (Wed) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Nocy

Nocy

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 28 (Wed) 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Anesha Rose

Anesha Rose

Marine Room Tavern

Marine Room Tavern
December 29 (Thu) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Phil Gough

Phil Gough

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 30 (Fri) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

The Salty Suites

The Salty Suites

The Cliff

The Cliff
December 31 (Sat) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Hempstring Orchestra

Hempstring Orchestra

The Cliff

The Cliff